Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3404610725 A Single Woman in Emeryville, CA 47 / Accountant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Emeryville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: uc berkeley, uc santa cruz, golden gate university

Emeryville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Emeryville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from uc berkeley, uc santa cruz, golden gate university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy gourmet food and fine wines because it provides me the opportunity to share these things with my friends. Inevitably, interesting conversations ensue. Oftentimes, we reach a deeper understanding.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and holding small dinner parties. The entertaining allows me to catch up with friends and family. I also enjoy reading historical fiction. works by David Sedaris, Patrick Dennis and Tracy Chevalier.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life has been pretty smooth so far. Despite the various ups and downs in my life, I have never experienced true hardships.
  2. I have many close friends and our friendships have provided me many positive experiences, such as the appreciation of life in general.
  3. My parents who have always supported me and encouraged me to pursue whatever I wanted, even though it was a detour in my career. (I spent two years in culinary school but never worked in the kitchen and then became an accountant.)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Other