Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3404588325 A Single Woman in Antioch, CA 35 / Emergency Room/ intesvive care dept secretary

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Antioch
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Antioch, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Antioch, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with loved ones, my belief, finishing school and living life in general. Life is too short not to have fun and make the most of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walks as well as quiet time to reflect on choices I need to make. I am always up for a new adventure and have a desire to experience new things. I love music so anything that involves it is a major plus.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being honest. I believe you cannot form any type of relationship based on lies. People can only portray themselves to be something they are not for so long. Honesty goes a long way so it's okay to be honest about everything, if a person cannot accept that then they are not the one for you.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am genuine and very observant.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible.. Besides that in all honesty I do not have much time for personal reading since I am back attending college.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing Jesus Christ as my Lord and Savior
  2. My 2 children and the support system of my friends and family
  3. Life in general along with my gift of dance

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People do not notice that I am a grown woman and not a young girl. I am short and sometimes depending on my hair style I can pass for a teenager so I think I miss out on mature men.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I cannot mention enough how much Christ plays a role in my life so it is imperative that whom ever I meet has a relationship with Him. I am very true to who I am and I never expect more than what I can give in return. although I am african american I love country music. I am not a perfect woman but I am a good one who has goals and dreams. I have learned to never say what I will not do because that is always the very thing that I end up facing. I have made many mistakes but I am okay with that because I always learn from them.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

True Crime