Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3404583424 A Single Woman in Spokane, WA 53 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: eastern washington university
  • Religion: Christian

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spokane, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from eastern washington university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The beauty of nature; my faith in God and my relationship with Jesus; my 3 fantastic sons; sports; traveling and seeing new places and things; meeting new people; trying new things; reading; music; the sun and water; laughing ... did you say just one?

I typically spend my leisure time

walking, running, lifting, riding bikes - anything recreational. I like to play volleyball, ski (water and snow) and golf. Getting together with friends for a meal, a drink, a swim.... I love to read and to hike up into the hills at dusk to watch the deer come down.

The most influential person in my life has been

Well the quality "package" would include: genuine, kind, loving, caring, intelligent, sensual, humorous, with an adventurous streak. Stable but fun-loving. Healthy in all ways - physically, mentally, emotionally, and spiritually.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm genuine. I smile easily and am at ease with everyone. I enjoy meeting new people and can relate to anyone, no matter the personality or situation. I basically enjoy people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have a wide variety of interests....mysteries, Christian fiction and inspiration, self-help, a great romance novel now and then! I'm reading the Stephanie Plum novels by Janet Evanovich (a kick!) Also, Joel Osteen books and just Enough Light For the Step I'm On, and the Christian devotional "Jesus Calling".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's love and mercy and grace
  2. My three sons (21, 19, 15)
  3. My health and job and home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess that I have many facets - I can throw a spiral on the beach and I can put on the heels for a black-tie affair. I can converse with a ceo and I can crack jokes with my teenagers' friends. That I'm a well-rounded individual with lots of abilities and interests.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Sweet

A little more about me

Well...I'm happy when I'm sitting out on a beach or traveling to a big city or jumping out of an airplane at 15,000 feet, or hanging out around the house with the family. I'm content with who I am and where I'm at, but at the same time desire to grow and see and do more in life. Life is good right now and I have no reason to settle for anything less than wonderful. I'm content - there's no sense of urgency for me. At the same time, however, I'm sure that growing as a person and exploring life from here on out would be much more enjoyable with someone whom I've fallen in love.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational