Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3404568924 A Single Woman in Marshall, MN 29 / Going to school, waitress, work with kids at a ymca, livin' life : )

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Marshall
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Marshall, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marshall, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about God, family, friends, listening to music, and playing sports (especially volleyball). I love to be outdoors and go to the lake to relax and have fun with friends. I love going to adventure parks like Disny World and Valleyfair and I would love to go to other ones around the US. Otherwise, I just love being myself and living life : ).

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I like going on bike rides, working out, going to the beach with friends and relaxing, and finding anything fun to do with family and friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my caring family and the strong bond we have.
  2. I am thankful for my friends and to know that they will always be there for me and support me.
  3. I am thankful for life and all the things I have experienced and will experience in the future : )!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Hard Working, Outgoing