Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3404565630 A Single Woman in Liberal, KS 30 / I am a para professional... I work with kids in school

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Liberal
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School

Liberal, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Liberal, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my number one thing that I am passionate about is my family I love them to death... they are my everything.Music is another thing I am passionate about I love to sing even though I may not be good at it but most of all dance. Dancing is my favorite pass time. When I dance I forgot about anything that may be bothering me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to cook, dance and spend time with my family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Number one... my family
  2. I am thankful for music without it I would go crazy
  3. I am thankful for everything good in my life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Dependable, Good listener

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera