Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3404563321 A Single Man in Essexville, MI 31 / Produce manager at a locally based grocery store

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Essexville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Essexville, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Essexville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about becoming the very best person I can be; this passion manifests itself in my education, athleticism, and hobbies. I am always trying mostly to enhance myself because you have but one life to work with, and I want to try everything and gain proficiency in every field within reason.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with friends or family; if I can't arrange anything social, I usually take care of errands or read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having a good sense of humor; life is much harder if you cannot laugh at it when it gets a little ridiculous.
  2. I am thankful to my family for instilling a great respect and admiration for a strong family base. My family has also always trained me to be a hard-worker and respectful of all people, which is definitely something I am thankful for every day.
  3. I am thankful for all of the challenges in my life, for these situations have made me a stronger and more flexible human being.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Funny, Thoughtful