Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3404554726 A Single Woman in Holyoke, MA 56 / administrative assistant

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Holyoke
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Holyoke, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holyoke, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, my home and my relationships with people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the gym, billards and dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyal and loving

The first thing people notice about me

My out going personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tuesdays with Morrie by Mitch Albom very inspirational reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my mother who has always been there for me. She has always loved me unconditionally. She has guided me through the difficult times in my life, and never pasted judgement.
  2. I am thankful for my two children. They have brought joy to my life, even with the difficult times. They are and have always been the light of my life.
  3. I am thankful for God...We all need something to believe in, when times are hard and things make no sense, it is always a comfort to know there is a higher power watching over you.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner beauty. People tend to notice outer beauty before they even give you a chance. Why is that???

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I guess I am like most everyone. I am looking for a partner to enjoy sending time with, that does not mean I am willing to settle. Life is to short and we should try to live it to the fullest with love, peace and happiness.

Music I like to listen to

luther vandross, marvin gaye, michael jackson, barry white, carol king

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama