Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3404549122 A Single Man in Wilmington, DE 36 / Union, plumber/pipefitter

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wilmington, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son, my family, I like to run been doing it for over a year now and would like to run in a marathon one day. I also play all kinds of sports I play dodgeball on a adult league, softball, Golf, and whatever else I have time for

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go for a drive when it is cloudy out and cool like in the fall. I also like to play golf, house projects and going to the park with my son and doing whatever he wants to do

The most influential person in my life has been

most of all I'm looking for someone to be honest. Its alot easier to be honest and truthful than not. also looking for someone with a good sense of humor and likes to laugh

The first thing people notice about me

not to sure, but if that person didn't know me than it would be my quietness but once i get to know you im not quiet at all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my five year old son
  2. my family
  3. to have a job and my own house

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

godsmack, three doors down, shinedown, tool, breaking benjamin

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

walk the line, wedding crashers, rudy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, family guy, sons fo anarchy