Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3404500125 A Single Woman in Redding, CA 61 / Adminsitrative Assistant

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Redding
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Redding, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Redding, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love watching football and have my favorite TV shows. I enjoy time on the computer and chatting with friends. I also enjoy traveling and exploring new locations. When time permits, I enjoy spending time at the lake on a boat with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love boating and traveling. When I am at home, I am usually on the computer, watching TV or listening to music.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the love and support of my family, my mom and sisters. They add so much to my life, in spite of the gepgraphical distance.
  2. I am thankful that I have the ability to keep on learning new things. I am also thankful that I have such a caring heart.
  3. I am thankful that I am employed and have a place to call my own, even if I am renting, it is still my own space, something I haven't had in a while.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal