Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #340434723 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 40 / agent

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an ordinary woman who love adventure and exciting things. I am also an animal and sports lover. I have been through many obstacles in my life, so i wish that a good man will appear in my life someday. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I live watching movies and TV. I also like to watch discovery and animal channels. I love almost every kind of sport. I also love good food.

The most influential person in my life has been

kind sweet sportive and funny

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom since she really cares about me
  2. my best buddies since they will spend time with me especially when i am in bad mood
  3. my sis since we always help each others

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Kind, Warm

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, Science Fiction