Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3403332324 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 48 / consultant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends, Family, Travel, Food, and Adventure

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to dinner with friends. I also love to exercise in the fresh air. I really enjoy traveling to a place I've never been before.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help, is a book that took place in the 1950's showing the strong relationships between women.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friendships.
  2. My relationship with my family.
  3. My good fortune and health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty and sensitivity.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Rational, Sweet

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational