Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3402992423 A Single Woman in Tannersville, PA 39 / sales

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Tannersville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Tannersville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tannersville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a good Mother to my son and enjoying life. I like to play any kind of sport and trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spent time with family and friends. I like the outdoors, the beach, hiking, biking or just playing soccer with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, independent, hard working, good humor a most. Somene who loves the outdoors and likes to try things once.

The first thing people notice about me

My accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and Demons- Great book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

Just ask!!

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer