Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3402628623 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 44 / Seamstress and Web Designer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding new ways to help, encourage, and comfort others is something that I am quite passionate about. I try to do something for someone outside of my circle weekly. I am also interested in music, artistic expression, and creative outlets.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy crafting something new and/or unusual. I sketch out new designs for clothing or quilts. I enjoy listening to music. I enjoy certain television shows. I spend time with my child. I most enjoy spending time near water. I have many interests and it does not take that much to keep me content.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for some fairly basic qualities in a man. I will try to give you the Reader's Digest version.I get on best with men who are traditional, confident, assertive, strong, dominant (not domineering), honest, loyal, and passionate. I find that most people have a difficult time being open and honest. I truly wish to meet someone who is genuine. So, if I have to pick one "quality" as the question asks, someone who is authentic to who they are is most important to me. Also, you must like cats!

The first thing people notice about me

I honestly have no good answer for this. I have never seen fit to interrogate people about my qualities. Perhaps I should. LOL

The last book I read and enjoyed

There are so many different books right now that I cannot possibly choose.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my wonderful son who is a fine, young man.
  2. Family and friends that I can rely on.
  3. To God who allows me to enjoy each and every day on this Earth and the possibilities of new experiences.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be rather shy and reserved when I first meet people. I sometimes wish that they could see past that and realize that I am not always quiet and not always reserved. I freely admit that I am much better in a small group or one on one. I am working on this as it is clearly a short-coming of mine.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am certain that there is a great deal to learn about me. I could make a list, but where would the fun be in that. I have a very good sense of humor even though it may be hard for some to see it right away. I am looking for a relationship that has traditional values. I would like a man who is not afraid to be a man. I am not at all interested in someone who is "prettier" than I am. I would like a man who does not apologize for being masculine and knows what being the head of a relationship means. I would very much like to marry and perhaps have a child. If this sounds like you, please do get in touch!

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

tombstone, the notebook, the taking of pelham 123