Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #340230616 A Single Woman in Moriches, NY 32 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Moriches
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: manhattan college
  • Religion: Christian

Moriches, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moriches, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from manhattan college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being with my family and friends in my spare time- they all mean the world to me and I enjoy doing anything with those closest to me :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm always open to trying new things, but I love hiking, running, and watching sports. I'm a huge football, hockey and baseball fan- I enjoy watching all games in these leagues but my FAVORITE teams are the Cowboys, Islanders and Mets (it's not always easy being a sports fan in my world, but so far this season I'm a happy camper with my Cowboys and Islanders!). I also recently started playing golf, and hope to pursue that more next season!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is motivated and hard working. I'm looking for someone who can hold a conversation and make me laugh- personality is key! I'm very outgoing and need someone who likes to laugh and have fun :)

The first thing people notice about me

How outgoing I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Andy Cohen Diaries"- It's nice to read a mindless book when you read novels for school all the time :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family- My family is amazing and I love them more than anything!
  2. Friends-my friends are the best & have been there there for me through the best & worst times!
  3. Job- I LOVE what I do! Working with children to make a difference in their lives is the BEST!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How devoted I am to the people I love- takes some time to learn that about me!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

Um...nope. I think almost everything has been covered with all the questions I've already answered ;)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey