Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3402098424 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 43 / Complaint Analyst

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping the misfortunate. I am passionate about loving my help-mate.

I typically spend my leisure time

Things that I most enjoy doing with my leisure time:1) Reading my subscribed magazines2) Walking a scenic route

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile~

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just started reading HGTV's new magazines.....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for parents that reared me with do right morals and values.
  2. I am thankful for my son. He is the apple of my eye.
  3. I am thankful for a God that forgives, and forgives, and forgives us of our daily sins.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Modest, Spiritual, Thoughtful