Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3401742824 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 33 / accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an avid reader and I love to travel (especially to different countries)! I went to Iceland this past year and am currently planning a trip to Japan for June. While I love traveling I also love coming home to Raleigh.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy baking and reading suspense/thrillers. I also love going to Kure Beach and laying out by the pool with friends!

The most influential person in my life has been

One of the main things is that we laugh together.

The first thing people notice about me

I'd have to go with my accent; I'm a Southern belle at heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Tell No One by Harlan Coben which is very suspenseful and the ending was a definite surprise.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family
  2. My close friends
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I like going to concerts and I positively love 80s music!

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the shawshank redemption, wedding crasher, boondock saints

TV I like to Watch

Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

house, lost, true blood