Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3401342730 A Single Woman in Dahlonega, GA 35 / Theraputic Boarding School

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dahlonega
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Wiccan

Dahlonega, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dahlonega, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Wiccan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy martial arts. I am taking 4 different types when I have the time for them. I also enjoy energy work part of holistic healing. I love animals and the outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy playing with my pets, doing outdoor activities and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integirty is one of the most important qualities I look for in a person. Even if you do not like my company at least have the guts and honest character to tell me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am straight forward with answers to questions and I do not lie.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love the Anita Blake Vampire series by Laurell K Hamilton. I like it because of how it is written and I have a thing about vampires, were animals, and a strong female lead.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. They have been my rock during hard times.
  2. I am thankful for my friends for sharing their lives with me and being able to share my life with them.
  3. I am thankful for the opportunites I have had in life that have made me the person I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am kind and talented. I have ideas and dreams that I would like to share with someone. Just because I am a sexual creature does not mean I do not want to have a relationship.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

Anything else please ask.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

anita blake/merry gentry, inner temple of witchcraft, life of pi

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

true blood, heros, bones