Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3400796719 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 58 / Nurse

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: health care administration
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from health care administration. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith and family

I typically spend my leisure time

Softball, walking dogs and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

Happiness and strength

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Paranoia" by Joseph Finder. A high tech thriller delivered free to my new Kindle (electronic reader). It was fast paced and showed the human side of the corporate jungle.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The saving grace of Jesus Christ who forgives me for all my sins and assures me the future of heaven.
  2. Friends and Family
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Vulnerability

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

Not at all sure about this process to meet people, but thought it was likely harmless enough. Nothing ventured, nothing gained?

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, lucia, lucia, mere christianity

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Tennis