Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3400796018 A Single Man in Brattleboro, VT 34 / Deli Supervisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Brattleboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors

Brattleboro, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brattleboro, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Environment, eating and cooking local, living a simple low impact life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a large British comedy DVD collection I like to re-watch often. I read a lot, often spending slow afternoons at the bookstore. I like to hike and kayak, but don't do it often enough, and I like playing PC games, which I do too often.

The first thing people notice about me

Once I am done being shy around people, I think they first notice my sense of humor. I like puns and word play, and I also like like to make darker more morbid jokes. I like to make people laugh and I like to bond with people by finding and creating those inside jokes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great authors and poets
  2. That I learned to cook, and the wonderful food of New England
  3. My great friends at work who make me laugh everyday.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

I am, in the end, a big geek and proud of it. I love science and nature. I read comics and watch movies. I am good with computers and technology. I love to try and understand new things and new people.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Mountain Climbing