Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3400783319 A Single Woman in Hammond, IN 57 / prefer not to say

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Hammond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Hammond, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hammond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my pet dog. We even attended two training classes. She has two diplomas and can be quite amusing at times. She is my faithful companion and friend.I'm also passionate about arts and crafts and the process of creating. I have a bachelors degree in the Fine ArtsI enjoy working with my hands and can even do hany work around the house. I'm always reading and learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking my dog and taking her to the dog park. There, we both visit and make friends. I also like to read and go out to eat from time to time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to God for my life that he has given me.
  2. I am thankful to have food, clothing, and shelter.
  3. I am thankful for my gifts. Some of which include, humour, creativity, empathy, compassion and the quest for lifelong learning.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Thoughtful