Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3400764125 A Single Woman in Franklin, NC 28 / software company, cleaning

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Franklin, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Franklin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My two favorite sports are hunting and fishing. I love to be outside with friends and family. My family means the world to me, my son most of all. My friends are amazing, they are always there for me no matter what. I love to paint, im not very good at it but i try, :).... i listen to music every day and i dance like nobodys watching.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a very simple life, i like to go out but i hardly ever get the chance since i have a child on my own, but when i do get a break i love to go fishing, camping and also getting to spend time with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful two year old son Preston.
  2. Having such good friends and family.
  3. My sister.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Loyal