Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3400695815 A Single Man in Canton, TX 25 / full time college student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Canton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Canton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Serving God. Spending time with family and friends. Then I play baseball in college and I love to hunt and fish.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like sports, hunting and fishing, and hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a caring, loving, down to earth, truthful person, who loves God with all their heart.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my appearance, people notice my personality. They see that I'm a sweet respectful person who has a good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible. The thing I like most about it is that it's the word of life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Baseball

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love God with all my heart. Me being a baseball player, they think I'm like every other player who goes out and parties every weekend, but in reality I'm the most Godly person on the team.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a country boy

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

jason aldean, kutless, skillet, josh turner, brad paisley

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers, grown ups, blindside

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, hunting & espn, martin