Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3400682315 A Single Man in Lexington, KY 32 / Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: emory & henry

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lexington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from emory & henry. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Art, Travel, Apple products, Photography, Theatre, Food, Wine, Dogs,

I typically spend my leisure time

Seeing and playing music, being with friends and family, going someplace new.

The most influential person in my life has been

a good heart and warm personality. Life is too short for negativity.

The first thing people notice about me

probably sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Year With Rumi. A collection of poems about all things love, life, and happiness. This man had a incredible perspective and outlook on life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family. They have helped shape who I am.
  2. Tough times. Being tested has only helped me learn more about myself.
  3. Music, I don't know where I would be without it. It means the world to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am usually pegged as a goofy guy. When you get to know me, you find that I am an intelligent guy. Sometimes, that gets overlooked.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Genuine, Passionate

A little more about me

Brand new to Lexington, looking to meet new people.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

sam cooke, ray lamontagne, best coast, common, tom waits

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, lost, arrested development