Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3400678617 A Single Woman in Riverside, CA 33 / high school teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Riverside
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Riverside, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Riverside, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy good company and good food. I equally enjoy going out with friends or just sitting at a coffee shop listening to good music and getting some work done. Leisure time??? I don't have leisure time except during the summer when I get 2.5 months off from work; at which time I travel, meet up with friends who live outside of So.cal, indulge in delicious food, and visit art museums.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith.
  2. My friends and family.
  3. Living in the United States; a country of abundance.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I come off as being tougher than I really am. I think it might stem from this "independent woman" vibe that I give off sometimes, but I'm a big softy. I'm a closet introvert... although right away, I might be viewed as outgoing. I enjoy going out and spending time with people and having fun, but at the end of the night, I want to sip on some hot tea or settle down with a glass of wine while I listen to some music. (:

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

Nothing I can think of... but you're welcome to ask me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

what dreams may come, the notebook, pleasantville

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

community, family guy, caprica, lost