Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3400639637 A Single Woman in Lady Lake, FL 72 / Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lady Lake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Jewish

Lady Lake, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lady Lake, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Faith, Art, Music, the Environment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Painting, Crocheting, Movies, TV, Friends and Family. Enjoying my Gardens.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

My Loving Nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

National Parks and the Photos of Waterfalls.......I love painting landscapes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to appreciate and love life.
  2. My love of family.
  3. My ability to see the good in others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Inner Strength

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

A like a man who is not afraid to show his emotions, likes to share in household chores, he loves to cook, any early riser. Good hygiene, romantic, cleans up after himself, no addictions and is considerate.

Music I like to listen to

sarah brightman, michael ball, pavarotti, judy garland, all artists

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

superman, the way we were, hud

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

merlin, american idol, days of our lives