Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3400612220 A Single Woman in Kent, WA 32 / I am a manager in training for a safeway bakery. I cake decorate and bake.

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Kent, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kent, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and the outdoors. I love being outside at the beach or in the woods. I also love traveling and want to see everything Ive never seen.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going outside and hiking, throwing the frisbee around, or flying those two handled kites. I love listening to music and hanging out with my friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and family. I am so thankful for my family. They are truly all special people and they are my best friends. I am extremely lucky to have such a close extended family that I love being with and they are what makes me happy in life.
  2. I am thankful that I have a strong desire to be happy and enjoy my life and the time I have here. I seem to be able to not sweat the small stuff and just be happy. I always seem to be everyones sunshine because of the way I think about life and my kind nature.
  3. I am very thankful that I had my party fun time already. Dont get me wrong, I love to go out and have a good time still, but I have done it all already. I am really ready to settle down a bit. I am thankful that I had my party years because I got it out of my system and I would never have learned what I know now about myself if it wasn't for that time.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing