Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3400610928 A Single Woman in Willingboro, NJ 29 / I am senior poli science and anthropology graduating from University of Pittsburgh

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Willingboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Willingboro, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Willingboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is traveling and languages. I have studied abroad twice:the first time in high school to dominican republic and the second time my jr. year of university to mexico. I have also been to guatemala, honduras, el salvador, haiti, and canada. my next trip I would love to to do a Greece, Italy, turkey trip. we shall see how that pans out. I also really enjoy meeting people from other countries even if its hear in the US. I enjoy the differences between different cultures, hence the anthropology major. I also am really into music but I don't have a specific favorite categorie. my musical taste range from neo soul to broadway showtunes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Driving (the easiest way to travel when the funds are low), and going out with friends or family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation and God's grace
  2. My family and friends.
  3. the opportunity to go to university

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Good listener