Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3400090831 A Single Man in Gardner, KS 34 / Electrical Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Gardner
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ku

Gardner, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gardner, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ku. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm probably most passionate about my job. I still enjoy it most of the time but I guess I'm at the point where I want more than just a good career. I really want to get to know more people outside of my everyday friends and hopefully find someone that enjoys the same things I do and will like me the way I am.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and friends, working around the house, watching movies, riding motorcycles, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I generally look for people who are kind, caring, sensitive, etc. toward other people.

The first thing people notice about me

I'd like to think I come off as a nice enough guy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a big book reader (I usually stick to magazine articles and newspapers) but I think the last book I read was Highest Duty. It's by Chesley Sullenberger, that pilot that landed that US Air Jet on the Hudson last year. I really like hearing about people who are good at what they do, no matter what it is.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Family
  3. My Job - stability.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm just looking to meet new people who are honest, caring, reflective, have semi-normal (9-5, M-F) work hours and have time for dating, are open to a long term relationship if it works out, and who are interested in being in a relationship where we really get to know and understand each other.

Music I like to listen to

u2, pink floyd, bob seger, dave matthews band, eric clapton

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

shawshank redemption, man on wire, into the wild