Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3398875636 A Single Man in Newark, DE 30 / Associate in Financial Services

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Newark, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Newark, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Economics, philosophy, political philosophy, business, free markets, markets and market exchange, staying abreast on current events, music, percussion, astronomy, private space flight/exploration, physics, thinking, critical thought, reason, ideas, reading, staying physically fit and active.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I normally am reading, learning about something new or being physically active.

The most influential person in my life has been

Self-determination and an open mind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually read 4 books at the same time. I am perpetually reading Bastiat's "Selected Essays" while re-reading "Atlas Shrugged" by Ayn Rand. I really enjoyed "The Science of Success" by Charles G. Koch and plan on reading "The Universe in a Nutshell" by Stephen Hawking as soon as I can. With the exception of "Atlas Shrugged", these books are more informative in nature, rather than casual leisure reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family's support throughout my childhood, my education and transition to adulthood.
  2. My ability to read, reason and think critically. These abilities have driven my love of knowledge and continual learning.
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Rational