Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #339850628 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 42 / Financial Consultant

Socially Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids. My future partner. Traveling to experience new sites. Helping others achieve their dreams.

I typically spend my leisure time

Read a book. Listen to music. Workout.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they love God above all things including me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm free Spirited

The last book I read and enjoyed

When love ends.... after dealing with a divorce and bad break ups...I needed to recover in biblical truth. This book assured me that there is always a new beginning and not to loose hope.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My sons.
  3. My career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love a good challenge

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love Sunday and Monday night football while having a cold beer