Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3398386713 A Single Woman in Norwood, MA 32 / Legal Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Norwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Norwood, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, and friends because they mean the world to me. Also, I know that nothing is guarenteed tomorrow, so I am passionate about enjoying life to the fullest each day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends and family, being outdoors (but mostly in the warm weather), trying new things, and exploring new places. Anything that makes me smile is good in my book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family because without them I wouldn't be the person I am today.
  2. My friends because I know I can always count on them, and also my dog because she always can make me smile .
  3. My job because I feel like I am exactly where I want to be as far as just starting out in my chosen career.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Spontaneous, Sweet, Warm