Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3398044729 A Single Woman in Southport, CT 67 / Media Specialist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Southport
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of pittsburgh
  • Religion: Christian

Southport, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Southport, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of pittsburgh. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my family and friends...just sharing good conversations about the world. I am also wild about my garden and have a secret one of my own.I enjoy music and frequent events at Lincoln Center. I am also an avid reader and enjoy book clubs and frequent visits to the library and local book stores. I love to travel and plan on doing much more.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like taking walks along the beach particularly early in the morning.I like to dine out in fine restaurants.I frequent the movies and Broadway.I enjoy watching live baseball.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is intelligent, considerate, romantic, and enjoys life. Also this person must have a good sense of himself and be self motivated.(more than one quality).

The first thing people notice about me

Others notice that I am a good listener and am always positive. They also notice that I am organized and can sort things out quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Half the Sky by Nicholas Kristof and Sheryl WuDunn This book explores the oppression of women in the world.This book provokes one to think about how we can help women in these situation. I think I will take this on when I retire.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My home

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who is sincere in developing a long term relationship. I am sensitive and caring and ready to share so much with the right man.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

colbert report, colbert report, pbs news hour