Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #339799617 A Single Man in Tarzana, CA 45 / US Military

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Tarzana
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: glendale college
  • Religion: Christian

Tarzana, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Tarzana, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life, family, and my job. I put my all in just about everything I do I guess I'm wired that way.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to ride my motorcycle with friends and spending time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I?m looking for a woman that is easy going and holds family, God, and her marriage in high regards.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my mischievous smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Alvin Tofflers, "Future Shock"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I consider myself a sensitive person who feels compassion, empathy, and interest in different types of individuals. It doesn?t mean I?m a weak, insecure, or a vulnerable person. I wouldn?t change my sensitivity for anything it has allowed me to really get to know people and act with prudence.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I love my family, God, and really enjoy the careers (banking/military) I have chosen. I enjoy the outdoors and pretty much all outdoor activities. I work hard during the week and love riding my motorcycle on the weekends. Going to dinner and meeting new people is fun I enjoy a good conversation; you can always learn something as long as the conversation stays respectful and considerate. I consider myself easygoing, hopeful, and willing to try anything at least once. I?ve been known to be silly, funny, and a flirt.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the english patient, the departed, inside job

TV I like to Watch

Other, True Crime