Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #339797724 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 34 / business development and sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: harrington college of design
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from harrington college of design. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a foodie. I love going out all over the city and trying new restaurants. I try to be active, I'm always trying new things and activities. I love to laugh and joke around. Having a sense of humor is a must! I am looking for a long term relationship with a good man. I don't like games, I am an upfront person. I have been told I have a big personality, I am often talking and joking around. If any of this sounds good I hope to hear from you!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love brunching! It's one of my favorite activities. Nothing is better than spending time with great people on the weekend and enjoying some cocktails! I am often going to the gym and trying different work out activities. I up for trying most things at least once.

The most influential person in my life has been

A funny man that I count on. I am looking for a good guy that is trustworthy, honest, and fun. I would love to find someone I can have a great time with. Chemistry is very important. I need to connect with the right person.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm tall and always smiling

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading the new Amy Pohler book, "Yes Please". She is hilarious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family. They are always there for me.
  2. My wonderful friends that I can count on.
  3. I have a great job that allows me to travel.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

more romance novels hahah, pretty much anything is with an added mystery/ suspense element, pretty much anything is with an added mystery/ suspense element

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking