Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #339780231 A Single Woman in Hudson, WI 60 / Flight Attendant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Hudson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: hudson high school

Hudson, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hudson, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living a good life filled with love, laughter and gratitude loving friends, good food and fine wine

I typically spend my leisure time

yoga, time outdoors, walking and bike riding, visiting friends & family

The most influential person in my life has been

A big . . . . . . hearted man, kind ,honest and funny

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh and warm smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Wild by Cheryl Strayed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. family
  3. good friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I've been an avid traveler all my life. I would love to find someone who is interested in anything from a weekend getaway to a week in Italy.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding