Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #339728424 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 30 / Real Estate Broker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: central michigan university
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from central michigan university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time outside with my dog, Wrigley. Exploring the city and new restaurants. Cooking new dishes at home. Michigan sports teams. Always learning. Traveling although I need to take more time to do so.

I typically spend my leisure time

Checking out new restaurants and bars. Spending time by the lake/Grant Park. Catching up with friends and family. Going to movies/festivals/concerts. Reading. Learning to play the guitar. Volunteering.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine guy that has similar family values, lives near downtown Chicago and enjoys spending time outdoors around the city.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my giving heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone Girl

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My dog
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very loyal person and a great friend. I'm a fighter and an over-comer. "Fall seven times, stand up eight"

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I grew up in a small town but was destined for Chicago. I have freckles. I'm an expert parallel parker and challenge you to a park off. I'm a Michigan girl at heart and would love a guy with a similar background. Love Detroit sports but I'm happy to root for Chicago when we aren't playing each other. My dog, Wrigley, is a huge part of my life. Kindness and laughter is the way to my heart.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

the hunger games, gone girl, nicholas sparks books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, this is the end, the wolf of wall street, inception, the persuit of happyness, the great gatsby, how to lose a guy in 10 days

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

brooklyn nine-nine, new girl, scandal, parenthood, breaking bad, the amazing race, survivor, big brother