Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3395856716 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 54 / Proposal Management Professional

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My inner child is lively, and I am open to most new things. I enjoy travelling, not just the destination, I like airports, too. I enjoy reading, the smell of stew simmering and bread baking on a rainy day. I enjoy exploring new places and the smell of the ocean on a warm blue-sky day. I enjoy skiing, the smell of a wood fire and good scotch on a winter day. I love to dine out, and though I like to dress up, I don�t like to shop. I enjoy movies. I enjoy intelligent conversation that stretches my thinking. I like music, no specific genre, but I know what I like when I hear it. I enjoy laughing each day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like filling my leisure time with the things and the people I feel passionate about. I am spontaneous, but I love having a plan and something to look forward to as well. Two or three things I most enjoy on any given evening would be eating, reading, tv/movie, drawing, work or sleep. Two or three things I most enjoy on a planned trip would be exploring, learning, reading, drinking, relaxing, talking or sleeping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

I listen, ask, and pay attention.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Devil in the Windy City. It was about a serial killer and the Chicago World's Fair. I liked it because it was a new genre for me and it didn't suck.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the fact that there are more than three and I can't prioritize them easily
  2. friends and family
  3. health and work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing, clearly I'm hiding it so people DON'T notice, it must be a vulnerability.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am looking to share my interests with like minded friends. My matches would have some interest in the things I have listed, but also have a list of their own that I could take and interest in. Hopefully our lists are not the same or there�d be nothing new to discover, but not so different that we clearly have nothing in common. I am often cerebral, and ideal matches would match my thirst for learning and offer intelligent thoughtful conversation. I enjoy being entertained, and find humor in as much as possible. My ideal matches must be glass-half-full-and still-filling people who have achieved a successful work/life balance.