Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3395555724 A Single Man in Oconomowoc, WI 50 / Student/ former business owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oconomowoc
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oconomowoc, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oconomowoc, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making the most of every day, my friendships, world travel( I've done a lot of it) and exploring new places, learning- especially being back in school and my new career plans, my pets Rodney - a 10 year old miniature Poodle and Callie- an 11 year old Calico cat. Doing volunteer work at a local animal shelter. Will be starting at the Milw. County Zoo also. I'm not a stay at home person, I'm passionate about life and living it.

I typically spend my leisure time

- Hiking or walking with my dog in forest areas or anywhere scenic,. -Going for drives in the country and hanging out in Madison - Going to amateur sporting events, mainly high school and college football and basketball games - Hanging out in bookstores and the library -Fishing and swimming in the short WI. summers.-Going to museums and art galleries, ethnic festivals, historic sites, and antique stores. Reading and surfing the internet,

The most influential person in my life has been

I would truly appreciate a positive attitude in a woman and a happy/cheerful personality ( someone who is optimistic, fun and pleasant to be around and laughs and smiles easily) along with kindness and a big heart.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very easy to talk to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having been raised by loving and caring parents
  2. Having some caring, loyal, and honest friends
  3. The ability to travel and explore interesting new places, and to learn about and experience different cultures.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a much gentler person than my deep and gruff voice would indicate.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Respectful