Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3395475318 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 35 / reporter

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. Each day that I have is a gift, and I'm very thankful for it. That's why I try to live my life to the fullest. To me, each day can be an adventure.I think that's why I became a reporter. Each day is different. One day, you could be chasing down a story of a three-car accident. The next day, you could be interviewing someone who just turned 100. It's always exciting and challenging.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies, watching sports on t.v. and just hanging out with friends and family. I can't wait until football season, because I love watching the football games on t.v. I'm a big Buckeye fan, having graduated from Ohio State University. And yes, I'll admit it, I'm a Browns fan too.I'm also a movie fanatic. I love movie trivia, and at times, could spend all day at the movies.And whenever I get the chance, I hang out at the gym. Recently, I've started running, which I really enjoy.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a person who I can trust. To me, trust is what builds a friendship and relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be very quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo.When I first started reading, I thought the book would be about business espionage. Instead, it was a murder/thriller book, which is the kind of book I like. It dealt with trying to find a serial murderer who had murdered girls in the past.I enjoyed the plot of the book. I thought the story was well thought out. And I like how the author combined the past with the present.I liked the setting described in the book. The story took place in one of the Scandinavian countries, and I enjoyed learning about the country and its cities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family, especially my nephew who is in the picture with me.
  2. I am thankful for my friends.
  3. I am thankful to be alive.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That once I get comfortable, I can be very talkative.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Right now, I'm starting a new chapter in my life. I left my reporter job in Caliornia to come home and be with my family. My three years in California made me realize how much I've missed them! I also am hoping to go back to school for graphic design/animation.