Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3395461217 A Single Man in Bangor, PA 29 / self employed

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bangor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Bangor, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bangor, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about family and music and sports and my life in scouting, also my friends

I typically spend my leisure time

a couple of things that I like to do are going camping and hanging out with my friends. I also like to be around my family and I like going out and having a good time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am the most thankful for my family and how much they love and are there for me no matter what.
  2. i am thankful that i have a strong boy scout background including being an eagle scout
  3. i am thankful that i have a great group of friends who i can talk to about pretty much anything and they are always there for me if i need help with anything

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Outgoing, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

tango and cash, a bronx tale, good fellas