Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3395460025 A Single Woman in Enterprise, AL 31 / Student Mother working through class; studying is my other job.

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Enterprise
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: troy university
  • Religion: Christian

Enterprise, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Enterprise, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from troy university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with Cameron, my son, and teaching him things. During quiet times, I enjoy curling up under a comfy blanket with a good book.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going shopping to find new things to create to eat and exercising to clear my mind. I love meeting with friends to go do just about anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want them to be my best friend. The first person I want to talk to about any and everything.

The first thing people notice about me

My glasses!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read and enjoyed....I spend most of my time in textbooks. I loved the twilight saga for the forbidden romance, exploration, and unworldly nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.
  2. My family and the support they have given me.
  3. My education and the future opportunities it will open.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I appreciate honesty even if its not something I want to hear or that the person "thinks" can be handled.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Funny, Intelligent

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

twilight, james patterson, time traveler's wife

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Skateboarding, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Drama