Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3395457816 A Single Woman in Hialeah, FL 25 / im currently going to fsu university and im becoming a forensic scientist. educstion is important to me

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Hialeah
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Hialeah, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hialeah, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i like poem writing and watching movies..i also love music and animals

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy going to partys and also just having a good time, no matter what it might be i just want to be entertained

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for my excelent education and i am satisfied with the career im choosing.
  2. i am thankful for my family and their 100 percent support they have for me in fofilling my ultimate goals in life
  3. i am also thankful for my house and my best friend for always being there for me step by step

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Passionate