Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3395441433 A Single Man in Kansas City, MO 42 / Security Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kaplan university
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Kansas City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from kaplan university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my health, family and friends, learning, and achieving my goals. I'm also passionate about helping others who truly need it. I like most sports but I love football. I am a Kansas City Chiefs fanatic!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to take walks, exercise, finance sector research, Hang with friends and family, take weekend trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trust, and communication (Being a good listener is a huge part of communication). They are all equally important. I'm looking for someone who likes to be spoiled a bit by their man. Yet, is ambitious, independent, and driven to achieve her life's goals she has set for herself. I want to help her achieve those goals. In turn, I will want her support on my journey as I strive to achieve mine. She must have a desire to want to start a family. She should feel internal comfort from within and be comfortable expressing herself.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

12 Years a Slave, The Art of War, My Folks Don't Want Me To Talk About Slavery, Pit Bull: Wall Street Traders, Jesse Livermore: Worlds Greatest Stock Trader, The Five Love Languages

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. My global travels and my time in the Marines
  3. I'm thankful for my family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not as serious as I sometimes look.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a very low key guy. I can adapt to almost any setting and I make friends easily. If you invite me to a party, I'm not the guy you have to baby sit while you're mingling with friends. I want you to smile when you think of me and miss me when we're a part. I'm sure I can make that happen. :-) I'm confident but not by any means am I arrogant.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Other

Books I've read

the bible, the past american wars, the five love languages

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

enter the dragon, a few good men, the dark knight, the avengers