Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3395318924 A Single Woman in Annville, PA 33 / military, fitness class instructor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Annville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Annville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Annville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about physical fitness. I like to exercise and I teach fitness classes. I love the way it makes me feel and I love watching how other people feel after they accomplish their goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love exercising and spending time outside. I am definitely an outside girl!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has the same values as I do.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm almost always smiling!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hunger Games...great books. Lots of action.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my family. I am very close to them and I spend a lot of time with them. We are always laughing and making memories that will stay with me forever. I know I can count on them for anything and everything. We, as a family, have been through a lot and it has made us closer and stronger.
  2. I am thankful for the ability to lead a healthy life. I am grateful that I am able to do the physical things that I love. I work hard to take care of myself and it means a lot to me.
  3. I am thankful that I have been blessed with the opportunities to educate myself, work, and as a result live a comfortable life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not a prissy as I seem...I love the outdoors.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Physically Fit, Rational

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football