Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3395293320 A Single Man in Norfolk, MA 58 / firefighter

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Norfolk
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Norfolk, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Norfolk, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My motorcycle, my job, and my children, red sox, Pats ,family

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to get on my Harley, take a ride, have a few beers, enjoy wine with most of my meals, go out to dinner sometimes a movie, like live entertainment, blues and rock concerts outside at comcast ctr. hang out and watch the sox or pats, but in the fall it's a toss up between the pats or the bike

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children, now 23 and 25
  2. my health
  3. being able to enjoy life, doing what I want when I want to, within my means, I have learned to live and enjoy life, even though I can't always afford the "finer things", or do some of the things I want to do due to budget, I still have fun, and never cheat myself. Some things, I just deserve, and suck it up for a week if I have to.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent