Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3395288819 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 37 / Real Estate Broker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being active and outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

I love getting up to the mountians and skiing, biking, boating, fishing and golfing depending on the season. I enjoy playing billiards, rolling liar's dice, gardening(mostly growing tomatoes), playing cards, softball, BBQing and playing hoops.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hard to pick one that's the most important. Top five are adventurous, honest, smart, ambitious and easy-going.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my passion and enthusiasm.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Great friends
  3. All the opportunity we have being American

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Other people (besides myself) laugh at my jokes every once in a while

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Passionate, Spontaneous