Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3395133731 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 36 / Science Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being the best person that I can possibly be. Loyalty to family and friends, working hard, and enjoying life are top priorities. I am constantly trying to improve myself - physically, mentally and emotionally.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading suspense/mystery novels. I like to take long walks with some good tunes playing on my IPod. I enjoy playing volleyball or going bowling with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a man that is genuine, honest and hardworking. He is a good listener and communicator. His family and friends are very important to him. He knows that he is ready for a committed relationship some time in the near future.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I'm a talker. I'm always willing to give my opinion on those things that I understand (or freely admit when something is over my head). I enjoy good conversation and love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading Where Men Win Glory - The Odyssey of Pat Tillman.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family and friends
  2. My overall good health
  3. My career - I love working with kids!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Very few people see my softer, feminine side. I'm a very talkative and very direct person and I do have strong opinions at times. I've been told so often that I can be intimidating. Men often see me more as a friend/buddy than as a potential date.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a sports nut! I love watching football on the weekends and March Madness in the spring. I enjoy attending Brewers, Bucks, Packers, and Admirals games whenever possible.