Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3395066716 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 37 / Trasportation

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really love classical cars. A thing of true beauty. I enjoy all kinds of music. I love all kinds of food, not afraid to eat. I work too much so any time spent with someone is quality tiime for me. I am not in a hurry to do anything. Are you willing to take your time to?

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy eating great meals, wether they be at home or dinning out. enjoy being with my family and watch a movie or two. I am easy going. But if i could find someone who would love adventure as much as i do that would be great. SKY Diving

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family... they get me thru life and any difficult situations. They never question who i am they just love me thru it.
  2. Time God Has given me... i have lost loved ones and it is most painful so i have learned to live life to the fullest and live life each day. IT may be a good or bad day i just have to get thru it.
  3. Finacially Blessed- I have not needed a man to provide for me. I have become independant and finacially capable of taking care of myself. I would really appreciate someonone who has the same values concerning finaces as i do. I DONT WANT NO SCRUB

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Modest, Quiet