Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3394957210 A Single Woman in Ormond Beach, FL 41 / homemaker

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ormond Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ormond Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Ormond Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about traveling. I would love to travel more. Finding a gentlemen who really reads this and finds out that he can message me at annieandbella at hot mail.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to listening to classical music, take a hot bubble bath and read either a novel or magazine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to laugh =O) And finding a gentleman who really reads my profile to know enough that you can email me at hot mail under annieandbella. If you read this profile and really want to get to know me send me a message here.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cat in the hat by Dr. Suess. My daughter likes that book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My honesty, I don't like to lie nor I appreciate being lied to.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Whatever you want to know you can send me a msg at annieandbella at hot mail.