Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3394955813 A Single Man in Kansas City, MO 34 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of nebraska-kearney
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kansas City, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of nebraska-kearney. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports and I love coaching. I enjoy playing softball and working out. Now that I'm removed from being a competitive athlete in college I'm always looking for other ways to be competitive in sports. Aside from sports, I love keeping up with new movies and looking for new music.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I workout, coach, and play in some rec leagues. Also go out when I can on the weekends. I'm known to do a little karaoke from time to time

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a great person with a great attitude. Someone that likes an adventure no matter what it is. A person who has goals, a sense of humor, and is down to earth.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say I can be a goofball but I've never had anyone come up to me and say what they noticed. Maybe you can be the first!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mind Gym. It was a book about improving mental toughness in sports. I liked it because it talked about how to go about seeing yourself being successful and the stories of pro athletes using those skills

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My closest friends
  2. My experiences in life so far
  3. My family because they helped shape who I am and who I want to become

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I've only been in kc for a little over a year now and I'm still exploring and trying new things. I'm just a Nebraska boy living life in Missouri. If you want to know anything just ask!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

red hot chilli peppers, little big town, green day, usher, jay-z

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, 300, the hurt locker

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

jersey shore, tosh.0, the glades